Tallatldad
53 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tallatldad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***** NEW UPDATE JUST BECAUSE I HAVE TO*******
I wouldn't think I should have to say this but I guess I must..
I am a very caring person and very giving and always willing to help my family and friends and Love to spoil the lady I am with... HOWEVER... If I have not meet you in person You are not my friend. I do not know you. you could be anyone or any person anywhere in the world... This is the internet and I am not a stupid person... I will NEVER send someone I have not meet in person any money. I am so sorry if you are stuck in another country and they will not take checks from America... However MOST everyone has a debit card and ATM's all over the world will take those.... So if you are a real person and you would really like to get to know me I would be honored to be your new friend and look forward to meeting you in person and get to know you... If we meet i person and become real friends and you need anything in the world I can help you with I will... That is just the type of person I am...

***** UP DATES *****

***** It is now 2016 and I am so over the internet date sites... I don hope to take the time this year to find the right lady to be my best friend for life and start a long term loving relationship with

***** I had a heart attack about a year and a half ago and was in the Hospital for almost a month. It took me almost an year to get over it and be able to go back to work but I have last over 135 lbs and I am in the better health than I have been in 10years or more

Well here we go again..... It will be 2012 soon and I am still on this site....I am a very open out going SWM 6'6" med build.... I am here looking for someone special.. Looking for a nice lady to spend time with and get to know...I am a very nice guy... A little bit country but not a red neck... I like to go to the movies, out to dinner or just go out for a cold beer and a game of pool or something... I like to spend time with Family and friend...I enjoy cooking and coming up with new recipes... My favorite is BBQ and I do it very well..I am a very honest person... I may not always tell you what you would like to hear but I will never lie to you.... I am also a full-time single parent... I have been raising my child on my on sense she was 2 1/2.... She will be 17 this year *** ( She will be 21 this year) *** and is the best thing to ever happen to me... Her mother is not in our life and has not been for many years.... There is no baby drama here..... I do hope to meet someone special this tear...
What I’m doing with my life
I run a construction crew and we Commercial and residential work. I am about to start my on Company after the first of the year. I also take care of my 88 year old father who took care of me as a child.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big sifi fan... I like to go to Dragoncon, Like the shows Dr Who, Torchwood, Dragonfly, Stargate, and Grimm... I like just about any type of movies, Like all kinds of music but most of the time my radio is on country and old Rock. I am a foodie and like to try new foods... I am also a great cook
The six things I could never do without
Hope to find the right lady this year to be my best friend for life
My Family
My friends
My faith
an open mind
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food... I watch a lot of Food network and like to cook almost everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very open so if there is something you would like to know just ask
You should message me if
you would like to meet a Nice guy and a great friend...
You think we might make great friends...
You would like to know more about me
More