30Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*** If your unsure if you should message me because your shy, just message me. I can carry a conversation and whatever you say I will go with and at least answer back :) ***

*** Also, the other thing that really bugs me on this site is how people don't want you to just say "hi" or "hello". I apologize for using a formal greeting to break the ice with you. Girls on here act like you have to have the perfect introduction greeting just to get a chance to get their attention. Saying "hello" is too little, saying something obscene is not called for, saying something about common interests doesn't get a response back. Lol I just sit here and shake my head. What ever you feel like saying, go for it, I don't judge and can work with it. :) ***

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to actually read my profile. Though I feel you can't really get to know someone based on a few boxes of information, it does lay ground work for things to talk about. My name is Chris and I'm currently going to IUPUI to study computer information technology. I have lived in the Greenwood area my entire life. I have a strong passion for video games (but what guy doesn't anymore, lol) and basketball. I just recently bought a new car and love it! :)

As far as how I am as a person, I'm an honest and genuine guy. I have an extremely hard time lying. I like to help people when ever possible. I treat girls with respect and deserve to be treated with respect back. I'm usually a bit shy at first but once I'm comfortable, I'll probably have you laughing all the time haha. I don't take anything from anyone. I can adapt to pretty much any situation. I'm a pretty chill guy. I'm not really a fan of piercings or tattoos all that much, but it's not a deal breaker. Pretty much as long as your chill, we should get along fine. :) If there's anything else you wanna know feel free to ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
As I stated above, I'm currently going to IUPUI for computers and working part time retail. That's taking up the bulk of my time. I'm waiting to finish school and get a good paying job and then I plan on just living it up.
I’m really good at
Playing video games, basketball, giving advice, eating, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, haha. I usually get the line "dang your tall" at least once a month haha. Other than that, I would probably guess (I'm not another person so I don't know for sure) how easily I warm up / get along with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm not a reader other than the weekly ads, haha. Got to find them deals. :P

Movies - I don't watch a lot but I ususally like action or comedy. A few of my favs are: American Pie 1-6, Austin Powers 1-3, Butterfly Effect, Employee of the Month, I Am Legend, The Island, Starwars 1-6. But I'll watch pretty much anything.

Music - I listen to a little of everything (literally), but my fav is Top 40.

Food - My favorite is cheese (odd I know), haha. Pizza is a close second. :P
Six things I could never do without
1. Duct Tape
2. Rubber Gloves
3. Knife
4. Shovel
5. Bleach
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, dating, what I'll be doing in the near future. None of which I have the answer to yet, but hopefully it will change. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either playing video games, or at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got nothing to hide. What do you want to know? :) And I secretly hate when your message box fills up on here with no indication that it's full, grr.
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting a good guy whos looking for a good girl. :)
You're bored. :)
YOu fell like it. :)
The two of us