Tallness7
27 Lindale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tallness7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is alex. I was born in the U.S Virgin islands. I just moved to Rome,GA from Sarasota, FL. I work at Olive garden as a Line cook, I love food. I live on my own. I like to hang out with friends and meet New people is always fun. I drink socially and I like to play pool and board games and dominoes. I'm easy going and down to earth. I have a BIG family I love cats and dogs. I have no kids and I am single.
Hopefully this APP can help me find someone nice, Respectful and honest. I am not picky if you have a good heart no mater what size or how old we can always see were it can end up to be. I enjoy time at the beach or in nature it self. I like to travel whenever I can..
What I’m doing with my life
I did Culinary Arts in San Juan, PR.
My goal Is to own a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Fishing. Spear fishing. Giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'3 and I have clear eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I love all type of food.
The six things I could never do without
My chef knife. Fishing pol. Xbox controller.
Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Finding love.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv.
Playing pool and having a few drinks.
Eating out.
Going to the movies.
Playing Xbox.
Or on my phone.
You should message me if
If you are single and looking for something more than casual sex.Or looking for a New friend.
More