37Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved here to Colorado springs from Tampa Florida. I lived inFlorida my whole life and just wanted a good change. I know im going to love it here. Well i love sports of all kind, go gators, go bucs, go rays. I enjoy doing alot of activities outdoors, as i jog everynight, beach, traveling, oh and love San diego. I am just looking for an honest, not jealous, smart, outgoing person to spend my life with.

I am Tall, 6'4, and very outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I am just working and paying bills like the rest of us!!
I’m really good at
Basketball, and spending money lol
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall i am, and some say what crazy spiky hair i have. Also my deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Artie Lange's to fat to fish book, movies i would say all of Quentin Tarantino's movies, music all kinds, and food i would have to say vietnamese, but actually love all kinds.
Six things I could never do without
Computer, Phone, Car, Relaxin, Family, Friends, Good movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing really, my mind wonders in all directions lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxin, really over the bar scene and all that stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Not if any, if your smart outgoing and a cool person hit me up. Oh and not jealous
The two of us