TallyEnigma
32 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TallyEnigma
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet someone new and different, someone that I would most likely not meet in a bar for whatever reason. I feel that I've been there and done that. I'm kind of done with that scene, and I'm hoping that I can broaden my horizons through here. Someone I know met his fiancee through this site, and after constant prodding, I figured I'd try it out. :)

A few things about me: I'm outgoing and fun loving. I love to travel and have been many places around the world. I get a workout in by doing some wrestling. I love music of all kinds, but I particularly like rock and alternative. I'm an accountant for the Department of Environmental Protection. Each day presents a new challenge and I love the thrill of learning something new and overcoming that challenge. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy the simple things in life, has a great sense of humor, and is laid back. I like meeting new people so feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an accountant. I recently went back to school full time to finish the last year of my CPA requirements.
I’m really good at
Being awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: 1984, A Clockwork Orange, Animal Farm, The Day of The Jackal, Triggerfish Twist; or anything else by either Tim Dorsey. Also anything by Ernest Hemingway.

Favorite Movies: Moon, The Usual Suspects, Office Space, The Truman Show, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill, Hotel Rwanda.

Favorite shows: Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, and The Moment of Truth (rip).

Music: Generally alternative or Rock. But I occasionally listen to Hip Hop and R&B.

Food: Whatever's good. :-P
More