32Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, wish it was easy to talk about myself bit here goes. I love to work on cars jetski anything that moves. Summertime is the best season, I love the warm weather and being out on the water. I love to watch movies and spend time just watching the stars. I believe that learning is a life long.
What I’m doing with my life
currently i am enrolled at Rit for electrical engineering and work part time.
I’m really good at
Computers Cars wake boarding Math i know a real dork...
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my eyes and how bright they are, and that i have a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really like Incubus and in general any music. my favorite and only tv show is lost Pizza has to be my favorite food.
Six things I could never do without
in no particular order and a few less then 6 1)computers (yeah i am a big geek) 2) Cars 3)love "with out love i wont survive" incubus 4)music - can make a great day into a wonderful one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think a lot about water its so calming and soothing, and its a lot of fun to swim and do stuff around.
On a typical Friday night I am
on a nice summer Friday night its out in my car driving around hanging out with friends or watching a movie. Working on cars, out on the jetskis or wake boarding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a caring sensitive guy...
You should message me if
you want to talk to a great person and have nice long conversations.
The two of us