49 Janesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a shy person until i get to now you. i love life and what it has to offer. I am a very independent woman. I have 2 daughters 18 and 21. 2 grand kids that are my world they are 1 and 2. I love dogs and cats. I will do anything for the ones that are my close friends and my man. I look at like this i love men. but i'm also not a fool i raised my kids alone. take care of me. i don't need a man to support me i want a man as my friend to start dinners movies talking. If there is something there we will take to another level. My man also needs to be secure with him self that he can take care of himself on his own. i raised my kids not looking to babysit someone that don't want to do shit with there lives. Honesty is number one with me. my pics are not fake, i am who i am. i say how i feel and hope my man can do the same. i think compromise is the key to a great relationship my longest was 13yrs my shorts was 5yrs. my alone time and finding out who i am as a person was 3yrs.
What I’m doing with my life
I AM LIVING MY LIFE TO THE FULLEST!! loving my family!!!
I’m really good at
Being honest!! if someone has a problem I'm the first they call to talk about it even my kids tell me and ask me everything. because i will be honest. i was always told i give great advise!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Out side of my butt. And my blue eyes. They say i am very friendly and get a long with everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all music, funny and love movies
The six things I could never do without
I can not live with out my grand kids, my kids, my mom and dad. my dog and cat, my friends, my family, honesty, love, faith, hope, courage and strength. I now its more the 6 but i cant live with out any of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grand kids, What the future will hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to be with my friends, having dinner, a movie, drinks, love cooking on the gril. or just talking catching up or getting to now someone. in the afternoon swimming with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's between me and who i feel needs to now.