24Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm always happy with a night in or a night out. Movies, clubs and bars, beach or the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with a Degree in Marketing. Following the $$$ and the :)
I’m really good at
I love sport and fitness. But I'm also a fairly good writer with a creative side.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy horror movies and dance music.

Music festivals are my favourite place to be. Seriously. Invite me and I'll be there.

Food? I'm not fussy. But serve me seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Exercise - Good for both my sanity and my vanity.
Laptop - This is literally like my wife.
Phone - Physically attached to me, good luck amputating it.
Alcohol - Not quite an alcoholic, but I do enjoy a good social drink
Music - This is how I keep my cool in this world of idiots.
Family/Friends - I have all the love in the world for those who fit into this category.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I could be sharing this moment with, no matter what moment it might be; happy, sad or serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with some friends, or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my sensitive moments.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me or hang out some time.
The two of us