TarMa12
33 Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TarMa12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am kind, compassionate and loyal. I have an intense/passionate side about the things that are important to me. I like to have a "game plan" for most situations but I also like a pleasant surprise. I think life is what you make it and you have to roll with the punches. I have two wonderful children that keep me grounded and make me laugh everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been at the same job for 8 years but am looking forward to starting my new career as a registered nurse. I have a degree from the University of Indianapolis and recently graduated from Marian University with my Bachelor of Science in Nursing Degree.
I’m really good at
everything...I am a woman....we can do it all!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy comedies....Pitch Perfect, Bridesmaids. My all time favorite movie is Sixteen Candles. I love to laugh.
I love to read when I can find the time.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My Kids
3. Family
4. Friends
5. a sense of humor
6. toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on the day...kids, work, life. Is online dating really for me? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids or out with friends/family...laughing and having fun.
You should message me if
...if you are open to dating someone with kids. My children are my number one priority and I need someone who understands that. If you have a shirt on in your profile picture. I don't need to see you flexing your muscles on an internet site, not my thing. If you are truly a kind, funny, loyal, mature guy. I can't handle all the b.s. at this point in my life. I don't have time for it. If you are a Christian, this is very important to me.
More