39 Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really into making things, making stuff out of other stuff, love art, being on my bike, sewing, water, tide pools, laughing, hoodies. I'm close to my friends, brother and sister. I like writing letters and talking to people one on one rather then larger groups.

I tend to be an observer of people when first meeting or walking into a new situation. Self motivated humans with big dreams make me excited!
What I’m doing with my life
Growing up, looking forward, playing soccer keeping fun, kind humans close to me, inviting more in. Loving my job at a shipbuilding company. Working on my house.
I’m really good at
Being the first one to jump in water, I've got a mean doggy paddle. Acting a bit awkward in random situations and owning it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm calm, real, authentic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Pearl.
You Tube.
Radiolab. Freakanomics. Serial Podcast.
Indian, Thai and Mexican food, I love.
The six things I could never do without
Affection, touch.
Clear Sky.
My mom and people I trust.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gender and societies construction of it.
Sailboats and feminism.
Women in male dominated fields, women in trades.
Objectifaction and privlage.
Salmon and whales.
How easy I say I love you too people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Early sleeping or out having a beer, maybe just sitting around having fun, animated convo in the kitchen. Making a fire in the back yard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was young I use to write to Michael Jackson, often.
You should message me if
You think you're a good person. You smile often.
You're kind. You can express your feelings responsibly.

I cannot tell if you "like" me on here, say hello?