TardisTravelr3
32 Wallingford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TardisTravelr3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok first off YES I am 5"11 I assure you just saying now about me am Free spirit. Funny. Spontaneous. Playful. Empathetic. Open minded. Impatient. Passionate. Fun. Sarcastic. Loyal. Clumsy. Awesome at times when need be.

Working full time as a security guard, but believe me I always make time for a good time and not in a one night stand kind of way... :\ I love to travel and love going to casinos (not just for gambling) love going to comedy shows at the funny bone in Hartford great place to laugh and the rest well just ask....

Also I have a ok Cupid app. On my phone so it may look like am always on but really am not...
What I’m doing with my life
I worked security for several companies around the state. I spend my free time going to the gym working out, going to the movies singles events and etc. As a former military man, I like to stay active and try out new things.
I enjoy going to the movies (Wallingford has a great $5 Tuesday) and again going to live events or maybe just going to my friends place and having a good time with him.
I’m really good at
being a good listener, having a since of humor seeing things that others can't (sounds a bit broad)
The first things people usually notice about me
....is my smile. I'm always told that I have a very nice smile, also very nice eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books; The Giver, Jumper, Reflex, The Outsiders, Awake the Giant Within I'm also a big fan of comics and graphic novels

Favorite Movies: The Addam's Families Films, Porky's, Don't Mess With the Zohan, Captain America, X-Men, A Beautiful Mind, Bourne Trilogy, Iron Man 1and 2, Fight Club, Superman as well as many others just ask..

Favorite Shows; Doctor Who Torchwood WWE, Supernatural, Smallville, HOUSE Md, HEROS, Penn & Teller Bullshit!, The Boondocks

Favorite Music; just ask

Favorite Food; Puerto Rican, Italian, Asian, all kinds for that matter
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Cell phone
Car
Sleep
friends
Positive Thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home movie and a dinner by myself or just kick back reading a book or resting or concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..........
You should message me if
You want to ;)
More