Tarpongent
64 Tarpon Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tarpongent
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!
Still young at heart romantic gentleman looking for one special lady to share the great life we have here in Florida. My life is in good order at this stage of life…I have a nice home…recently retired and I’m financially sound. The only thing really missing now is a lady in my life…My ultimate goal: a healthy long-term relationship based on friendship, mutuality, respect, compromise and open communication. I am very talkative…a good listener and enjoy a good conversation.

My friends would describe me as a very easy going laid back kind of guy with a very good sense of humor. I do like to kid around when appropriate but do know when to ‘turn it off’. I love animals as you can see by the photos of my dog Ms. Savannah! I am a positive glass is over flowing kind of man. Hopeless romantic and very sensual and attentive to my partners needs and desires when things progress to that…. Love candles. I am neat (but certainly not obsessive), pretty well organized and very handy around the house. I have a well stocked tool box and can keep up with the "honey do" list. Always up for a challenging project!

I am pretty good in the kitchen…love to cook and actually pretty good! So what type of lady appeals to me? Someone that is adventurous and romantic that enjoys travel whether it be a trip out of country or a instate weekend getaway…but they can also be a homebody sometimes, enjoys the beach and the water and they like to cook or at least keep me company while I cook, playing together, doing errands and things together when needed, exploring, learning, events, family times, holding hands. I am a happy man...but would like a special lady in my life to complete that happiness! Might this be you?

Please note...Please be within 35 miles as I am not really into 'long distance' relationships...Have a recent photo or two posted... .Bet you can't tell I am an animal lover! :) I retired early due to some issues with my lower back…not in pain thank goodness and very healthy otherwise. So I am not up for long walks…short walks are fine.
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost being a good father for my 21 y/o son!
Absolutely love being a Dad. Have retired early after a successful career and am financially sound. Really the only thing missing in my life is that one special lady! Hence my reason for being here...
I’m really good at
Cooking and also very handy around the house...there are not too many jobs/projects I can't handle...Enjoying and having a good conversation on just about any topic....
VERY Attentive and romantic when I am in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
My very out going and friendly personality and that I like to wear hats!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love just about all types of cuisine...Italian, Mexican, French...Seafood, poultry and beef...Not too many things I don't like...AND...I'm a pretty good cook!

Enjoy 60s-90s rock and roll music....Not into heavy metal or rap and can just take some mild country.
The six things I could never do without
My 21 y/o Son, Family, Love, Food, Ms. Savannah my dog, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Figuring out a way to meet one special lady and get off this darn site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing ...perhaps an adult beverage drink. Cooking a nice dinner...BBQing..Pizza ordered in...or dine out.
Friday night could certainly be better to share it with someone no matter what we do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me! ...smile... Oh what the heck...I am ....
You should message me if
WELL....If you found my profile interesting and want to know more I do hope you will drop me a line....

One final thought.....Please Ladies...if you do expect a reply please have a recent photo or two posted and be honest about your age! My photos are recent and my age is correct.
More