36 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So a little about me I am outgoing, positive, I enjoy life, and I LOVE to laugh :) Traveling and music are like a salve to my soul! I was born and raised in Florida but moved here from Boston where I lived for 3 years. I am a big fan of the water, so kayaking, tubing and camping on the beach are a few things that I've enjoyed doing in Austin.

I'm in a relationship for about 2 years now and still going strong :) We are poly and I'm his non-primary. I would like to meet someone that is like minded and enjoys life in similar ways.

I asked a friend of mine, what do I bring to the table in a relationship and this was her response: "You communicate well, you're empathetic, you're fun, and you've got great boob's and a great ass!"
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Austin for my career and so far so good :) however I'm always trying to find new things that challenge me so that I will continue to grow.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is where I say I like about anything when it comes to music but if I must name some I will, Dave Matthews Band, Ed Sheeran, Adele, Ben Howard, Flogging Molly, John Mayer, Florence and the Machine, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Mumford and Sons, Zac Brown Band... In truth I love music and all kinds.
Movies, well I love movies but scary movies keep me up at night so I stay away from them. LOL I totally physic myself out.
I'm a secret gamer, I own an Xbox 360 and will sometimes take an evening to just play games. I also love card games!
Food, I am not picky I like it all!
Books, let's just say I love to read!
As for shows Game of Thrones, Scandal, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy, Royal Pains and a few others but I usually catch up on these on a lazy Sunday afternoon.
The six things I could never do without
Other then food and water...
family and friends
music and dance
The Sun
and Coffee of course :) (I used to work at Starbuck so I am hooked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my life goals. The things that I want to do and the places that I want to travel and mostly what the next step is to make these things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually down to do something low key with friends but Saturdays I like to be out and about :)
You should message me if
you are really looking to get to know someone, you love to laugh and enjoy life like I do or if there was something else that you found interesting and want to get to know me better.