32 Addison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 31 year old single mom to a beautiful 6 year old little girl. She is my whole world.
I work as a PR rep for a local chiropractic office.
I love manly guys). Example: If I need something hung, painted, put together, lifted, made, or fixed its no trouble at all
Message me to get to know me better :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mother, I'm about to start/restart school, I am a child life major and I hope to actually finish my degree so I can be a part of something I always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
get to know me, and you'll find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I'm Northern. Apparently that is an anamoly in Texas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1) Love music (Pierce the Veil, Breaking Benjamin, ADTR, All Time Low, Paramore, Eli Young Band, Josh Abbott, Bart Crow, etc) I like whats popular on the radio plus tons more HaHa
2) love romantic comedies
3) love Sushi & Italian food..well and anything "northern"
5) crawfish &or Oysters
The six things I could never do without
1) My daughter
2) I have a pretty embarrassing apple addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next step, my future for me and my daughter...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am the "nightly routine" with my 5 year old little girl. Being a mommy is what I do with my most of my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont really have anything in my life that is private...everything is pretty out in the open...no secrets here.
Privacy is a luxery in my house..no, seriously...no boundries. Remember I do have a five year old.
You should message me if
1) you love children
2) you are not a felon (no..really)
3) you are not unhealthy attached to your video games
4) you don't pretend to be something your not
5) you want a family
6) you are an adult
7) no drugs