50Leander, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not good at describing myself but here goes
I have a good relationship with my maker.
God first
I don't claim to be anything special after all I'm on a dating site at this point in my life but what I am is real and honest and I look like my pics I am 5' 11" and 215#
I have a job actually more than one, one blu collar service and other white collar financial, my bills are paid but I know what it's like to struggle
I am country with a little bit a tech savvy
I have a passion for helping others
I like most music except rap from rush to George straight to casting crowns, radio is usually on 105.9
I have 3 daughters at home 13,10,8. havnt seen there mother in over 7 years (no ex drama here )
I like anything outdoors
Hunting, fishing, beach, lake, boat, BBQ, Hillcountry drives, video and video editing wildlife
I have lived in the same house for over 18 years
Own a little more now than the bank now.

Available ( have time for a relationship)
Not rude
I have kids and would prob prefer someone who has kids

Please no games

If you are on here just to boost your ego please pass me by
Not every guy on here that says hi to you wants to sleep with


Good luck
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinda of music from cont Christian to rock to country and jazz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I 46 and on this site
The two of us