Tassix
33 St. Catharines, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tassix
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently working as an office manager at a small greenhouse. I'm fairly shy about meeting new people, so I figured I would give OKC a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Through the winter I go curling a couple night and like to get to the gym a few times a week. When not much else is going on I end up playing video games or finding a TV series to watch.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are usually the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book I've read recently is Game of Thrones. I'm making my way through the series.

I tend to like a wide variety of movies, usually something action or a thriller. Basically anything with an interesting story or characters. I don't particularly have a favorite at the moment.

My favorite TV shows are: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House, Dexter, Sherlock, Chuck, Scrubs, and Top Gear.

My favorite bands include Nine Inch Nails, Guster, Ben Folds, Metric and Assemblage 23.

I tend to like most foods: deserts, spicy foods, a nice steak, pasta, fries and a burger. I like to try new food when given the opportunity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, friends and family, whatever pops into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the winter I'm typically curling. In the summer I'm hanging out with friends or at watching something on Netflix.
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking to meet someone new.
More