44Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 40 yr old, what i consider "soft butch". looking for a femme type. although she must like sports and being outside but can get dressed up and go out on the town. I love football. I am educated and professional. just looking for the one who i can spoil and spend my life with. I love to make people laugh, I have no problem making a fool out of myself if puts a smile on somebody's face. I love bad 80's music and am a total trivia buff(dorky i know, but less dorky of you drink beer while playing;).

Take a chance who knows what you might find;)
What I’m doing with my life
i'm educated and professional. I work alot so getting out to meet people is sometimes hard, hence why i am here.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, i have no problem embarrassing myself if it makes somebody smile. I am a very good cook, love to make dinner for friends and enjoy some wine. I've heard my back rubs aren't bad;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my tattoos, or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
more of a magazine girl-addicted to People. favorite movies-Top Gun, silence of the lambs, shawshank redemption. Love criminal minds, castle and most bad reality stuff-makes you take life less seriously sometimes
Six things I could never do without
my family
my dogs-they are my children
really bad reality tv
someone to put my arms around
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the who what and where of it. finding the one to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go out to eat with friends.
You should message me if
you want to get to know a great person who loves to have fun, totally genuine. no games or drama and who can make anybody laugh and not a bad kisser either:)

some times you find the best things where you least expect them!
The two of us