40Sunnyside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love life and want a partner in crime, and someone with whom to share this crazy strange trip we are on, called life/.

I am honest and love to spend time with people whom are trustworthy and not into games or drama. I am not on this site for serial dating as I rarely go out for the sake of going out, I have other things in my life that fulfill me.

Staying in shape is of the utmost importance to me, and healthy eating goes along with that- though I am happy to indulge occasionally :)

Some things in my life that full fill me are trying different exercise classes, cooking a nice meal, going to a new art exhibition/concert/broadway show/sporting event, or just catching up on junk TV after a long work week.

I am out and about all weekend long, and love to enjoy the day!

Like I said, I am looking for a person to enjoy life with....someone who complements not complicates my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides for trying to get off this site for good, I am developing my yoga practice, enjoying life, and experimenting with my new vitamix!
I’m really good at
Organizing refrigerators (I actually love it).....
Planning vacations
Solving problems
Being an Aunt
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing, personable, self-confident & attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Almost every documentary I have ever seen, from Sports docs like 'Undefeated and the fab five"' to autism docs like "liking Lampposts." Love everything by Wes Anderson, Spke Jones and Paul Thomas Anderson.

The Royal Tanenbaums, Magnolia, Pulp Fiction, Boogie Nights, The girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Adaptation, Everything is Illuminated, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless mind, Vicky Christina Barcelona, American Hustle.

TV: House of Cards, Banshee, The Blacklist, Orange is the new Black, Scandal, Top Chef and Survivor, lol.

Music: Foo Fighters, KOL, Kid Cuddi, Swedsih House mafia, Kanye, EDM sometimes....

Food: Sushi, ALLLL Seafood, veggies, healthy food except for the occasional Pat LaFrida burger. Yummmm.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
Iphone/my Nikon
Good face moisturizer
Warm weather vacations
My passport (7+)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and where my life is going......
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends- relaxing at home after a hectic week. Going to workout and then make a nice meal..... having a cocktail with a friend.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very passionate and affectionate, and if I am attracted to you I am insatiable...... with that said, I am not on this site for hooking up. If all is well, that will come :)
You should message me if
If you are looking for a committed partner in life, love and crime :) Not just for a hookup.
The two of us