TawniV
28 Chesnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TawniV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 yrs old, I am a mother of 1 son. He will be 2 in July of 2013, Bentlee is my everything! I work 3 jobs, all in healthcar, and I go to school! I take care of my son and me, and am not gunna take care of anothet guy! I don't talk or hang with drug users, nor excessive drinkers! So don't bother!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for PCT, but I want to be a nurse.
I’m really good at
My work. I have a big heart, and I'm good a my job b.c I love the work I Do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or eyes, face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read... All kinds of books. Love movies.. scary is my favorite. Nothing like a good thriller. I'm not a particular show watcher... And I love alltypes of music, from all decades.... Yepp I'm al oldies lover
The six things I could never do without
My son. And the lord. That's all I need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My lil man Bentlee. And our future. I always put him first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working, or with my son! Sometimes with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... Idk really, don't have any secrets... I'm pretty much an open book.... But I secretly enjoy using my SUV to do a lil offroading.... And jumping curbs
You should message me if
Your NOT looking for just a good time.
More