26Riverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd like to meet some people just for the sake of meeting people whether that be a good friend or a lasting relationship. I'm open to different kinds of people but what I seek the most is good character and intellect.

I work full time as an Inventory and Receiving Manager in a warehouse and I'm also working towards a Masters in psychology.

I'm a huge animal lover, a writer as well. Another thing I love is hockey. I'm a huge Philadelphia Flyers and Colorado Avalanche fan. So hopefully you're one too. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out my Psychology school work as I go and working full time to pay for it amongst other things. Saving money as well for a myriad of reasons. I plan on transferring to finish my Masters at which point I could go in a couple different directions, but my end-goal is a Masters degree. Honestly, working hard labor full time and taking four to six college classes at any given time occupies a lot of my life. Just missing some connections to round it all out.
I’m really good at
Test taking, giving advice, writing, working hard, various spectrums of academics (English/History/Psychology), philosophy, and fantasy hockey. Video games too.

Also, I can definitely reach a top shelf or cabinet for people *see below*.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I'm 6'5".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not into them but growing up I was. Pretty much stopped reading about halfway through the Harry Potter releases. I read fantasy hockey magazines haha.

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Lord of the Rings, Mad Max, Snatch, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Toy Story 3, The Lion King, Star Wars, Ip Man, The Raid: Redemption, The Raid 2, The Departed, Pans Labyrinth, Guardians of the Galaxy, Captain America: Civil War, The Avengers, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (original), Horns, Purge 2, The Cabin In The Woods, and Pitch Perfect.

Shows: Seinfeld, Spartacus, Scrubs, Supernatural, The Office, Sons of Anarchy, Black Sails, Impractical Jokers, John Oliver, Daredevil, and The Following.

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Adele, Eminem, Seether, Audioslave, Imagine Dragons, Disturbed, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Chris Cornell, Shinedown, Muse, Queen, and The Rolling Stones.

Food: Pizza, salmon, crab meat, cheesesteaks, hoagies, watermelon, chicken, hot wings, strawberries, and dark chocolate. I take "favorite" as most savory for me so I'm not in as bad a shape as this makes me seem haha.
Six things I could never do without
Food, drinks, friends, family, pets, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my future. At that point to decide how I'm going to approach my future career and graduate school. Also my future in terms of what type of person I'd like to spend it with. The human condition sometimes, at the risk of sounding really nerdy and philosophical haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
At school but it changes by semester.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you ask? ;) I have a wattpad, I guess that's the most private thing I'll tell in my biography haha.
You should message me if
You just should as long as you have some interest. Why not explore all avenues? What's the worst that will happen? Besides, why are you on here if you're not gonna be brave or give it a true try?
The two of us