28Havre, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone my name is Nicole and I'm 24 years old. I am 5'3" and I weigh 145 lbs since the last time I checked. I have black hair and brown eyes and tan skin. I wear glasses and I'm half Asian and half Itilian. I live in Montana. I am a really quiet person at first but if you get to know me you will see that I'm a very honest, faithful, loving and outgoing person. I love to have fun and try new things. If you have any questions just ask.

I am honest, faithful, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working at a grocery store as a carry out and cashier.
I’m really good at
Photography, racing games, spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
1 I look younger than I really am
2 My accent (Thai)
3 My hair (Length)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite type of books are true life murder/mystery books. My most favorite movies of all time are Fireproof and A Walk to Remember Dear John and Boondock Saints and Boondock Saints II All Saint's Day . I like all music. Just not all songs. My favorite type of food is Italian.
Six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Phone (to contact my family and friends)
4 itouch (internet)
5 Music (self explanatory)
6 Books (I love to read)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes to mind and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
... not really doing anything just sitting at home watching anime or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to eat ice cream, popsicles, etc. in the winter months.
You should message me if
... you feel like it. I don't mind.
The two of us