Taylerkay
29Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Taylerkay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know what I like, and i'm open to things i haven't tried.

Motorcycles, tattoos and whiskey are all cool things to me.

I'm certainly a southern Gentleman, but doesn't mean i am not a bit of a kink. So, obviously it'd be best if you were also.

I prefer phone calls over texts - http://youtu.be/Z1DZnKy5GUU

I live in Bedstuy.

I like things that make me smile...clearly.

There's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in product development. Running a consulting company on the side focused on product design/manufacturing. Motorcycle rides, Kickball team captain (life's dreams do come true), amateur wood carver, and drinker of beer and whiskey.
I’m really good at
Being a human
Ping Pong
Conversation
Awkward situations
Meeting people
Grilling
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm not from NY
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Wag the dog, anchorman (can't help it) Gladiator, Jesus' Son, Royal Tenenbaums, Darjeeling limited, 200 Cigarettes, Wristcutters: A love story.....

Books- 1984, Jesus' Son, Blink, The perks of being a wallflower, Choke, What the dog saw, Into the wild, Abundance....

Food/Music....
Six things I could never do without
Tacos, human interaction, nature, comfy beds, purpose, hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do while I procrastinate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical stuff, and some very not so typical stuff, ya know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like riding horse and used to wear ostrich skin cowboy boots...
You should message me if
You want to get tacos and maybe makeout
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion