26 West Palm Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Taylor :) im on here to meet new people and see what comes of it. I'm a very sweet person and love meeting new people. I also have a child and am very lucky to be a mom! Being a parent always comes first. I still have free time to have fun though :) I'm the kind of girl that likes to sit at home with my family and friends on Sunday's drinking a beer and watching football. I'm not a skinny twig and I'm not fat, I'm a curvy girl. If you looking for a girl that is always has makeup on and dressed up....thats not me
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work about 40 hours a week and take care of my daughter. I hope to go back to school as soon as I figure out what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking, line dancing at Renegades and having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For my favorite books and movies, I'll have to admit I like twilight. But mostly my favorite movies and shows have to be anything comedy. I like Jeff Dunham, Jo Koy, and Gabrielle Iglasias
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my job, my car, my phone, my family, and my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a real blonde but I dye my hair brown.... Thinking about going back
You should message me if
Don't message me if your going to be a perv and creepy