Taylor257
29 Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Taylor257
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love traveling and spending time outdoors. I try to stay fit and run on a pretty regular basis. Animals are a big part of my life, so I hope you're cool w/ that. I think it's important to find outlets for creativity too: drawing, painting, cooking... Looking for somebody to have intelligent conversations and have fun with too.

ENTP
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated & headed to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy, The Inheritance series, The Hunger Games, The Wheel of Time series, My Side of the Mountain, White Fang, Call of the Wild...

Movies: V for Vendetta, A Beautiful Mind, Bond movies, Indiana Jones (the original three), The Great Escape, The Hangover, Office Space

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Being Human, The New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Friends

Music: I like a variety of music
Queen, The Eagles, Better than Ezra, Muse, Kings of Leon, Incubus, The Courteeners, Flogging Molly, Bowling for Soup, Alabama, George Strait, Gary Allan, Brooks and Dun, Bruno Mars, Bob Marley, The Temptations, Marvin Gaye, Bill Withers...

Food: Cajun, Italian, Greek, Mexican, Indian, Thai, Sushi (I'll try most things at least once)
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- My dog
- The Arts
- The Outdoors
- Cajun Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the future, where I'm heading
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, hanging with my dog, or out with friends.
More