26Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am going to keep my profile simple. Grew up in Florida, school in Boston and now living EV and working here. I am a super chill guy and easy to talk to. I like going to events, concerts, parties but am also a homebody. I like to think I can fit in somewhere fancy but I can get down at a dive bar. I also really love to watch movies and eat cookie dough :) I am generally attracted to tall guys and tattoos but certainly not limited. Taking applications for a date to see Hunger Games 2. Instagram: Taytaypuff
What I’m doing with my life
Just left my job - ask me about it :) now looking on to what is next.
I’m really good at
Focusing on the positive attributes of others and being an embarrassment to myself and others :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my racial ambiguity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1984 and The Harry Potter series. I like most if not all movies but the favorites are Hocus Pocus, Halloweentown, Funny Girl, Elizabeth the Golden Age, Requiem for a Dream...Love most food but mexican is probably my favorite. Mostly into EDM.
Six things I could never do without
Cookie dough
Morningstar "chicken"
My movies
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having dinner and drinks with friends- which leads into lots of drinks or at home ordering in/ cooking and watching a movie(s).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am hungover, I get really emotional when I watch movies or shows, like teary if Carrie goes on a bad date on SATC.
You should message me if
If you want to meet for dinner, go for a walk or get a drink. Or 5.
The two of us