29Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laided back man that can have a serious side when needed but can be goofy a minute later .i come from a christian home with morals.i have completed high school and have a steady job and need a good woman to share life with.I work second shift (3:00pm -11:30pm with option of overtime ) so would like to find a woman thats ok with that.i clean and i am learning to cook. If you read this send me a mess so we can get to know each other better? Im always up for a chat.
What I’m doing with my life
My dad and I are buying a house in indianapolis,were making home improvements to our house.plan on doing a bit of traveling in the upcoming couple of years
I’m really good at
contruction work,using computers,taking care of children,working hard,organization and computer organization. Fishing, camping, hanging out,listening to others problems or just a friendly chat.also working with electric and fixing electric things.packing device's at work , giving dating advice even tho im not in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
im a very nice person,but not where people can take advantage of me. I am a tall man,the way I dress,and my big brown eyes,the way I work and whatever else they notice bout me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like xxx,state of union,zohan,and all funny and action ones.i like to watch,2 and a half men,masterchef,american idol.i listen to slipknot,shaggy,jeff foxworthy,eminem,linkin park,ozzy osbourne,kid rock,nirvana,rob zombie,sublime,green day,drake,disturbed,papa roach,weird al,hinder,nickelback,soulja boy,puddle of mud,ICP,some country and more rap.i like ribs,steak,hamburgers
Six things I could never do without
1:My car(07 chevy impala)
2:my 6 animals (2 dogs)(4cats)if u want to know they're names mess me.:-)
3:My job which I enjoy alot
4:a house of course
5:MY phone which is always next to me
6: And the ones I love the most of all which also means you too.....;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life,Where it is heading,W I will be like later in life,Who i'll be with and will we be happy.Will my kids be taken care of?Will my kids be happy?Will I have children? 'Will I find that woman that will make me smile, laugh, cry, love.Will I still be at this job? This is some of the stuff i think of.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my house helping getting it finished inside and out,sometimes at the movies w friends,and helping my dad too.I also go out to drink with friends and hangout and play pool or darts.sometimes playing beer pong its so fun to play and would be great to have a partner that can play it with me. Lately been playing bowling and getting better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well if we chat i'll let u know
You should message me if
u would like to talk and you and I get to know each other.we can be friends and start from there.if u was interested in what I said. Or u want to ask me something. If you like to drink.if you like beards..
The two of us