Tazman21021
67 Towson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tazman21021
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to have fun, whether it is dancing, traveling, or spending time with family and friends. I do like to golf as I don't take it seriously, just out to make new friends and enjoy the time. I am at a position in life where I hope to find the right one and start the next chapter in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been divorced for a long time and just retired on Jan 1st! Now I am ready to begin the next chapter in my life!
I’m really good at
I wish I could say golf, but it is just a social event for me. But, making friends would top the list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like my picture! I would not be saying that if I had not had some experiences that were different! I am tall, 6'1".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love listening and dancing oldies music and going to concerts
Love going to musicals and plays
Love adventure movies
Love fine dining
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My grand kids
My friends
Romance
Travel
Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, friends, and enjoying life!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, after all that is private! But, good two way communication, will allow us to bring everything out that is important.
You should message me if
If you like to dance, travel, golf, and live life!
More