32San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there.
I am originally from Ireland. I have been living in San Francisco for the last 9 years and absolutely love it! Its definitely home away from home.
My interests include
-Playing music
-International travel
-San Francisco real estate
Family and friends are very important to me and living away from my family is the only drawback to living here in California.
When Im not working, Im usually in the ocean, playing music somewhere or else in one of the many tasty restaurants in the city.
I'm pretty career driven but a firm believer that balance in life is key. Therefore, I'm a big advocate of the work hard, play hard motto!

To sum it up: ambitious, adventurous and fun-lovin'
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Real estate here in the city.
I’m really good at
Getting along with and communicating with people.
Smile and the world will smile back!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Fringe! haha
and the blue eyes I guess
probably my accent too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not much of a reader. Pretty much any auto biogs about famous musicians. They usually make for a good read!

Food: Vietnamese, mexican, thai, soul food,

Movies: Too many to mention. Anything except fantasy like lord of the rings or harry potter...or science fiction like star wars or any shite like that. Comedies are best :)

Very varied taste in music! Here we go:

Rolling stones
Neil Young
Bob dylan
Arcade Fire
Ben Howard
Ben Harper
Temper Trap
Daft punk
Empire of the sun
Julie and angus stone
Brett Denen
Bon Iver
Jackie Green
Van morrison
Swedish house mafia
The presets
Passion pit
The shins
Mumford and sons
Bill Withers
Stevie wonder
The beatles
The Avette Brothers
The Lumineers
Credence Clearwater Revival
The naked and famous
Mike Snow
The dubliners
The pogues
The head and the heart
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My guitar/ harmonicas
My Passport
My car
My surfboard
My I-phone (unfortunately)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How I can advance my career
-What country I should visit next
-Meeting the right woman (I'm optimistic!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music at the Chieftain Irish Bar, then when I finish that I'm either:
- joining my mates at a bar
- retiring home with food to watch netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a big fan of romantic comedies- But keep it to yourself!
You should message me if
-you don't smoke
-you like the outdoors and would be down for coming surfing :)
-you have ambition and are goal oriented
-you enjoy live music......serious bonus if you can play an instrument so that we can jam!
-you are up for the dancefloor :) and can handle the banter with the lads
-you are a nice person, obviously :)
The two of us