27Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Tyler. I have a warm personality and am really friendly, caring, and considerate. I can be a bit shy with people I don’t know that well, but with my friends I can relax and be more outgoing.

I'm a creative person, I love working on projects and expanding my art skills. I read every chance I get; mostly fantasy or teen and young adult fiction. I’m really into music and am hopefully going to get the chance to learn to play guitar soon.

My favorite television shows are Happy endings, Once Upon a Time, Brothers and Sisters, Family Guy, Modern Family, Doctor Who, and Glee. I enjoy going to movies; especially comedies, action, and horror films.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Home Support Worker for people with developmental disabilities. I get paid to cook, clean, and hang out with some awesome people. I love working in a field where I can help people, and make there lives better. My plan is to eventually go back to school to get my degree in Social Work, Sociology, or English.

Still trying to narrow down what to do career wise- I have a lot of different passions. I love to discuss and learn new things about people and life.
I’m really good at
…writing and other creative things. I want to become an author and hopefully make some money, but I'd be happy just seeing a book that I wrote on a store shelf. I love creating new things and coming up with new ideas. I’m a great listener, I give a great back massage, and I’m also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m cheerful, polite, and honest often to a fault. I go out of the way to help people, especially my friends. I’m also really intuitive about people, and am rarely wrong when it comes to understanding people’s emotions and motives. I'm also somewhat easily distracted, and like to keep my hands busy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher, Heroes: Saving Charlie by Aury Wellington, Silver Eyes by Nicole Luiken, The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor, Boy Meets Boy by David Leviathan, any book by Christopher Pike, The Maximum Ride Series, City Of Bones by Cassandra Claire, The Sons of the Dark series by Lynne Ewing, The Warrior Heir by Cinda Willams Chima.

Manga(Japanese comic books): Bleach by Tite Kibou, The Wallflower series, Inuyasha, Chibi Vampire, Pet Shop Of Horror.

Music: Mostly Alternative/Indie/Pop Rock

Bands I Like: Coldplay, Panic At The Disco, Motion City Soundtrack, Bloc Party, Say Anything,Paramore, Brand New, Bowling For Soup, Cute Is What We Aim For, Boys Like Girls, The Maine, The Rocket Summer, Papa Roach, Metro Station, Death Cab For Cutie, Lights Out Dancing.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Art
4. Music
5. My Phone
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
…what I want to do with my life, and how far I’ve come. I’m really good at seeing the connections between things and spend a lot of time thinking about what’s going on in the world, especially why things are the way they are. I also think about all the way’s I want to improve myself and the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home watching a movie or tv, or planning/working on my art or writing.
You should message me if
You posses some of the following traits:

* Want to be in an LTR
* Enjoy having deep discussions
* Are a nice and honest guy
* Enjoy/Use sarcasm a lot (not in a hurtful mean way)
* Like cuddling
* have ambitions or goals that you're passionate about (besides making money).
The two of us