29Pottstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I!? I was born and raised in New York but I've traveled a bit in the process and hope to continue doing so! Like most people I enjoy hanging with friends and enjoying all that a city has to offer. I really like fashion, photography and music. I enjoy helping others and making sure those close to me are happy. I keep an open mind with most things and love listening to different types of music. I like to dance and love to make people laugh. I feel everyone has a story so I love to meet new people and share experiences!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm just enjoying life!, I'm happy to have a great job, It allows me to travel a lot and I'm just spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of music, but definitely Drake, The Dream, The Weeknd, the Avengers, American horror story, revenge, and of coarse the walking dead
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My sister! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's my next step. I know nothing is set in stone but I like to try to plan ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in a lounge, a bar, a restraunt, the movies, or home with my family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm human just like everyone else
You should message me if
You think you can beat me in a dance battle lol
The two of us