32 Rockledge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a man that has a good job, a real future and a desire to be in a relationship. Making new friends is a great, but I'm looking for something a bit more serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a teacher in Orlando (yes, I drive from Rockledge everyday) and I recently completed my doctoral degree in Eduational Leadership. An educated man is a huge turn on.
I’m really good at
being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of YA books since I sponsor a book club at the school where I work.
I love comedy, "chick flicks", scary (suspense not gore!) and action movies.
I am a reality show junkie. I am able to watch "real" shows too. I'm not exclusive to reality shows.
I listen to mostly Top 40/Pop and country music.
I love sushi and any kind of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order, except the first one:
cell phone
an education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next career move.
What do I want to be when I grow up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in for a chill movie night or out having a drink with friends. I can usually up for anything that's going on at the time. I have pretty much moved past the bar and club scene, unless it is a special occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whistling is my biggest pet-peeve.
You should message me if
you are smart, funny, cute, silly, and don't take life too seriously. You can't possibly know everything about someone from a picture and a few paragraphs. Meeting in person really helps get to know someone new.