TearRose
25 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TearRose
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm not entirely sure what to put here since the basics of myself are already up and hobbies and other interests are further down the list.
You can call me Kris. I'm 22 and like to stand out in a crowd. I'm not a huge attention whore but I do like the stares I get from standing out.
I am open to many things and willing to try them as well, just don't force me into it otherwise you're going to get attitude.
I just recently broke up with a man I lived with and loved for 3 years and I believe he may have ruined me.
That being said, yes I do know when you're playing me, I'm not stupid. And if you decide that's what you want to do, go ahead; I'll most likely play you back.
I would also like to add, if you're not going to put as much affort into seeing me as i am putting into seeing you, you are not worth my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a Pharmacy Technician. I haven't decided if I want to stay in that area for the rest of my life or not, yet. As for school, I would like to go back but again, I'm not sure what I want in my future. I would like to be a massage therapist as well as a wedding dress designer. I am trying to find a rock band that would like a female singer seeing as that's my dream goal in life.
I’m really good at
People say I'm a fabulous singer. I also write stories and used to draw a ton. I'm also told I'm a good dominatrix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have random strangers come up to me and tell me I look beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most mangas and occassionally read a good book if I can find one. For me, those are few and far between.
Movies: most disney movies; horror; anything by Tim Burton; Action; Animes; The Rocky Horror Picture Show (I would name them if there weren't so many I liked)
Shows: The Walking Dead; Archer; Ugly Americans; Adventure Time; The X-Files; Doctor Who; Venture Brothers; Dexter; Scrubs
Music: Mostly rock (old and some new); some rap (mostly old); some pop (it's rare though); punk; jRock (Japanese music)
Food: I love Italian food and sweets though I've been trying to loose weight so I've cut those out of my diet.
The six things I could never do without
1) My cat (I'm okay with being away from him for a day or two but not much more)
2) My music
3) Unfortunately the internet (I've moved around a few times and prefer to stay in contact with my friends and family)
4) The soda I drink on a regular basis
5) To be determined
6) To be determined
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's the 1st, 3rd or 5th Friday of the month, I'll be in Raleigh on stage doing a shadow cast showing of The Rocky Horror Picture Show. This event used to be every Friday but was just recently changed and so the 2nd and 4th Fridays of every month I have yet to decided what I'll be doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's really not that private but I am a part of the fetish community.
More