Teaspoon14
29Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Teaspoon14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from New Zealand, and have been living in Sydney for 8 years.
I love to travel, sing, read voraciously, walk, go to the gym, run, get tattoos and admire them on others, procrastinate about learning languages, dance, pat dogs at the park.
I love banter and quick witted humour. The best kind of flirting is done through suggestion and intelligence; and it's something I really respond to.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in banking. I travel as much as possible; seeing the world is very important to me.
I'm looking for someone who wants to do weekend trips away, and explore the world with me :)
I’m really good at
Karaoke. Any sort of word puzzles. Board games. Being a wing-girl. I read fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a loud voice
I have a large rack
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Full disclosure I don't own a TV... which tends to make people suspicious. At some point I'll get Netflix or something. I love thrillers and crime like Dexter, Bones, CSI whatever; but also trashy fantasy like True Blood and Game of Thrones.

Reading is a huge passion for me. I read everything. I particularly like Scandi-crime (like Jo Nesbo), but also historical fiction (like Philippa Gregory), trash (like Charlaine Harris), literature (like Jane Austen), everything bar intense sci fi.

I love punk and ska music, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. Love The Offspring, Red Hot Chili Peppers, sum41, Blink182, Crowded House, The Eagles, Reel Big Fish, Missy Elliot, Katy Perry, Sublime, Dr Dre, Rancid, Tiki Tane, Black Seeds, Fly My Pretties, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
Six things I could never do without
1. Travelling
2. Karaoke
3. Music
4. Reading
5. Kissing
6. Being by the sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Naked men with tattoos.
Where I want to travel to next.
All the one pot recipes I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke. Dancing. Catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I guess that depends on your boundaries? I sleep naked and I'm really judgemental about what people wear to bed. Zero tolerance for socks in bed.
You should message me if
1. You can spell
2. You like live music
3. You have an accent
4. You like travelling
5. You aren't homophobic
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion