32Pensacola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Pensacola, FL. I have a 7 year old son, that is my world! I am a surgical tech and love my job. I am very self sufficent and I like to have fun. When I get time for myself I like to hang out with my friends. I am very easy going and laid back. I am goofy and like to laugh. You cant take life too seriously, only when needed. I love doing anything outdoors and in the gym. I like to try new and different things. I like to meet new people, so just message me if you want to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently started my career as a Surgical Tech, looking to further my education and get my degree in radiology.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of Gray series....fav movie would be Old school, show at the moment pretty little liars, Family Guy, Spartacus, The Tudors....I watch a lot of netflix haha I love music, all kinds, and food hmmmm...I love food cant really pick a favorite, but I love to cook and I must say Im pretty good at it
Six things I could never do without
My son
My family
My friends
air, water, food (duh!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching Netflix.....sooooo exciting I know haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
for me to know and you to maybe find out......
You should message me if
If your looking for more other then trying to get down my pants and not full of bs.
The two of us