TeddyBoyTony
26 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TeddyBoyTony
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Armando here, most of my familia and friends refer to me by my nickname Mando. I am young, friendly and down to earth. I can be shy at times, however I do enjoy meeting new people. Once I become more acquainted with someone I do open up more. I enjoy a good laugh and hanging out with good company. I am an old fashion type of guy. I enjoy the Drive-In Theater, black and white and colorized films from the Golden Era to the 1960’s, I have a wide range of music eras and musical taste from the 1920’s to present. I’m a great fan of 1930’s, 1940’s, 1950’s fashion. I am I huge fan of anything antique, retro and vintage. There is so much more to me than what I have written, this only scratches the surface, so contact me and become acquainted with me.

P.S.
Please have a photo if you are going to contact me.
Also, if I have given you my telephone number please do more than text message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well at this moment, I have started working at a local market to help with my finances. I am taking a break from college. I was attending Riverside City College and majoring in Photographic Restoration and getting my Associates degree in Applied Digital Media. I plan on resuming school once I'm financially stable again to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
my knowledge of history, poems, I know quite an amount of 1950's and 1960's music; however, I am not an expert ha-ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I don't know. I think must people notice either my hair or my clothes. How about you tell me. 9;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music; however, I am not great at naming band and things off the top of my head.
Big Band & Swing (1930's & 1940's),
Rock 'N' Roll (original 1950's & 1960's music),
OLDIES BUT GOODIE (1950's & 1960's),
Motown,
Disco,
Funk,
70's, 80's, 90's,
Old School
Rockabilly,
Rhythm & Blues,
Pop,
Rock,
Alternative,
Reggaeton,
Hip-Hop/Rap,
Techno
electro swing

I enjoy films with Comedy, Action, Mystery, Horror, Sci-Fi, Romance and Drama
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. Internet
5. Music
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things like my hopes and dreams and what will become of me in ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with friends having a good time.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a relationship
If you are looking to date
If you want to hangout sometime
If you are looking for new friends
If you do not mind bisexuals
If you like vintage and Retro things
If you are from Riverside or around the area
If you like chubby guys
If you have a job
If you own a car and drive
If you are a great person

I am very friendly, do not be shy to contact me.
More