52 Gonzales, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a 47 years old and I have gone back to college recently. I have been a full time student in school since the fall semester 2010.
I am the proud father of two children. My oldest is 21 and told me recently that I am going to be a grandfather. I cant wait to hold my grand baby and show it off!! My youngest is 19 and will be attending college in the fall this year. I am easy going and I like to meet new people. I love to have fun and laugh, it's all in fun right?
I love to play disc golf and travel to play courses in other parts of this great country. I dont hunt too much any more but I am an avid fisherman. Can I take you fishing or for a boat ride? I want to be a dear friend to who ever I am blessed to meet. I want to be in love and have that good hurting feeling inside for I am longing for her touch. I want to be in a crowd and look over at her and know that she wants me. I want to play all the nice games lovers play. OK , yep I'm little bit of a romantic, I admit!
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on getting healthier and being more active. I am working on some civic projects for the community.
I’m really good at
I'm good at grilling on the weekend, so my friends say. I play guitar and violin. I like to paint but I havent in such a long time. I am a good fisherman and outdoorsman. I was an eagle scout in Boy Scouts of America and I learned how to camp and enjoy the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my awesome red hair, big smile, wide shoulders and how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies of all times are pulp fiction, star wars series and lord of the rings. I am really enjoying the HBO series shows that hae been out for a few years such as Sparticus, Game of Thrownes, and locally filmed True Blood. I like all kinds of music but I could do without country music and rap. Rock music is what I like the most. I love all foods so far, sushi to greek/lebanese. I am though eating a lot more heathy theses days.
The six things I could never do without
outdoor cooking
cool glass of water
disc golf/exercise
meaningful hugs
On a typical Friday night I am
I am making plans where to go on the weekend. I may be playing disc golf on Saturday or just hanging out with family or friends. Watching TV, but more than likely I will be reading.
You should message me if
Young at heart and having a good time is important and your not allergic to laughter.