27Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27 years old and born and raised in the Bay Area (Oakland). I love going out to concerts, comedy shows, sporting events, driving around endlessly, camping, the beach and playing softball. I work for an Armor Truck company which I really enjoy. I try not to take life too seriously and known to be charismatic and fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying being young for as long as I can. I'm a child at heart but also can be responsible. I'm all about spending time with my family. I'm a big family guy and enjoying watching my nine year old niece grow up into the young adult she is.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to a song, picking up my bass and playing it by ear. I'm also a great coach at teaching different sports to a variety of ages (used to work at a recreation center teaching football, baseball, and basketball).

I used to be a sponsered paintball player back in the day (when money wasn't such a big issue and now the closest field is an hour and half away from my house) So now in my free time i play Softball (both fast pitch and slow pitch) If you're interested in playing you should hit me up!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I'm really outgoing and have a good sense of humor. Also that I'm dead sexy lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies (mostly comedy and thrillers) and music. I listen to everything from rap, rock, country, and reggae. No classical though.

311, The Offspring, Sublime, Sublime w/ Rome, Fishbone, The Expendables, Iration, The Dropkick Murphys, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Rancid, Less Than Jake, T-Pain, Akon, Blink-182, Snoop Dogg, The Ballyhoo, The B Foundation, Rebelution, Gorilla Zoe, Taylor Swift, Rodney Atkins, Tim Mcgraw, Korn, Kanye West, GirlTalk, Milk Man, Deadmau5, EMINEM, DubFX, Breaking Benjamin, Trapt, Rise Against, Linkin Park, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Guns n Roses, The Who, AC/DC, Nirvana, Just to name a few:)

Movies:The A-team, Eagle Eye, The Hangover,Paranormal Activities, The Dark Knight, Deadpool, Ocean 11, Karate Kid, Good Burger, Inception, Rush Hour 2, Rush Hour 3, BASEketball, Jackass Harold and Kumar 1-2, All the American Pies, 40 YEAR OLD VIRGIN!!!, Funny People, She's out of my League, Superbad, Men in Black, Space Jam, Superbad, Boondock Saints, UP!, pretty much everything lol
Six things I could never do without
Water, friends, family, my dog, music, and sunglasses :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, how to better myself and my surroundings.

I also recently got myself a bass guitar (used to play in middle school and freshman year in high school) so now I'm relearning how to play and read music :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends or family. During baseball season you can catch me at a game or hanging in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me and find out anything else! I'm pretty open
You should message me if
If you're the type of person who can have her hair down and be carefree, enjoys playing sports or want to hang out and maybe catch a show :)
The two of us