60Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired and live with my dog Stewart. I do volunteer work and am an avid golfer. . I am athletic and enjoy all sports. Yes even the browns. Like to attend Akron aeros games. I own my own home, enjoy yard work, old movies, a good burger, sports bars, wine by my fireplace, being with my friends, hartville flea market, and affection
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day. Trying to have fun and meet new people
I’m really good at
Golf. I play quite often. Shooting pool and fantasy baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moody blues, steely dan, Sergio mendes. I like to watch house, criminal minds, big bang theory, shark tank. I enjoy reading anything by Steven king, John Gresham, Rick reiley, David Feherty
Six things I could never do without
My dog Stewart
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dont have much time time to day dream but always looking for ways to improve myself, my house, and help others
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home relaxing with my dog Stewart
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell the right person. Face to face
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting and forming a friendship first then a relationship. Or if you would like to play a round of golf.

The two of us