64Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. Well I guess I should write more. Hmmmmm. Let me think of something good. Solitary. Don't own a smart phone. Healthy. Definitely slowing a bit. But I can still ride my bike to the the lake up in Annadel. Enjoy comfortable. Presently semi-retired. But will probably go back to work soon. Too young to retire completely. Helping my two boys. My youngest lives at home and the older goes to graduate school at NYU in NYC. Looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun. Lots of things to do in the world, but definitely better to share with someone else. Looking to meet someone who might like to go to a Giants game(too late this year). Have a beer and float on a tube in our beautiful Russian River. See a movie or live music show. Like to go to the Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival or nothing at all. Hopefully someone who is happy and healthy most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Hello, Not working, riding my bike.....Chores.....Visiting family... Enjoying life as much as possible. Living simply. Love living in Sonoma county. And now floating on my purple tube a couple times a week on the beautiful Russian River. Trying to have fun as much as possible.
I’m really good at
How are you? Making salsa. Making my cats purr. except Frankie. Frankie does not purr.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, Don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pliny the Elder double pale ale at the Russian River Brewing Company is a favorite. Lots of stuff. Allman Brothers to Zappa. Coltrane, Coleman, Rahsaan, Chick, Miles, and all the other greats in jazz. Bluegrass, Cajun, classical, and more.....I can watch a Giants game on TV anytime. Better to attend.....Mostly watch PBS and Netflix. Soon I want to blow up the TV. Any good healthy food. Mexican, Japanese, and so on. A Super Burger is always nice when my oldest comes to town. And my own cooking is good. All vegetables and fruits. Lots of movies....Love Repo Man and more. Have hundreds of classic movie videos. You name it I have it. Piles of books around to read of all varieties. Mostly fiction..I love to read real books with paper pages. Floating on my purple inner tube is a favorite. Love the river.
Six things I could never do without
My boys, my cats, coffee, water in all forms, good food, and a hot shower. More than six please
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Neat stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical stuff. Having a Pliny the Elder double pale ale at the Russian River Brewing Company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing private presently.
You should message me if
If you like.
The two of us