Teffy_25
29 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Teffy_25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Crikey, a self summary. Well, I'm cheerful, outgoing and energetic. I love meeting new people and learning about new things. I spend most of my free time with my friends or at the gym, love overly long dinners with wine, giggling with the girls, exploring London and seeing different places when I get the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in management consulting, which I really enjoy. It's maybe my seventh career after site management, journalism, activities instructing, recruitment, HR... but I like it! I get to travel a bit with my job but not too much and I work really hard to keep a decent work/life balance.
I’m really good at
Being enthusiastic about whatever I'm doing!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably depends where they're looking :). I tend to smile a lot, so maybe that.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my gym, nice wine, the map app on my phone, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably where words come from and if I can link them to any words in other languages. Bit sad really. That and what I need to do by the end of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, anything from dinners to films to dancing into the wee hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a naturally open person so probably very little I wouldn't admit.
You should message me if
you're looking to meet someone to to find out if you get on with them and want to spend more time together - simple as that :)
More