TehScotsman
28 East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TehScotsman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy!

I'm Marc, 27 from East Kilbride.

I work in the leisure industry doing a variety of things including group exercise classes.
Currently studying to be a personal trainer in the near future.
It's a great job but doesn't leave much time to find a princess to sweep off her feet.

Keeping fit is a given but enjoy relaxing by catching up on TV shows and movies.
My first love is to anything action based but also really enjoy all things comic book related so anything marvel or dc is pretty much a win in my book.

Teaching things such as spin cycle as expended my scope of music from pretty much a predominantly rock based outward to genres such as pop, dance, trance ect... Not one to normally write something off until i've listened/watched/done it.

I would like to meet somebody a lot like myself with a outgoing bubbly personality that will laugh at my terrible jokes.
I love to laugh and pretty much never stop talking, i can be shy at first but once the ice is broken you'll find it hard to get a word in.
Honest and loyal are too of my best character traits by far. No matter what i'm always a perfect gentleman.

As you can see above i'm a pretty tall guy at an astonishing 6 foot 6. You know what they say about big guys right? Big heart! (What were you thinking!?)

I guess the question i get asked a lot is What am i looking for? Nothing sleazy first and foremost, Like a lady to compliment myself would be great, a little geeky would be a serious plus. Other than that somebody would is nice, open, warm, bubbly and a general love for life. Do they even exist?

There much more to me than just what here but i don't want to try and sell myself like my on auction but if you'd like to throw in a bid go right ahead operators are standing by!
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the fitness industry one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Seem to be told that i'm good at cooking and baking. As of late i seem to make a mean batch of Pancakes! Yum!
The first things people usually notice about me
At 6 foot 6 inches. Have a guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love my rock music. Not really fussed on the rest but recently watched Game of Thrones and House of Cards.
You would swear i'm italian with how much pasta i make.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
TV
Phone
Gym
Water
Oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly things like why can't i ever find 2 of the same sock.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or enjoying a refreshing cider.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Santa ain't real. (Sorry.)
You should message me if
You happen to be a curvy laid back all round cool geeky girl.
Tattoos and a liking for gaming and golf would win serious bonus points.
More