33 Redondo Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i moved to CA from London last year. I fell in love with this place the first time I visited. I'm originally from Poland, and graduated from university in Rome, Italy. I now live in Redondo and absolutely love it!
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard in my profession. Currently, I'm taking surfing lessons. On the weekends I like to BBQ or hang out with my friends over a few drinks. I just recently got into mountain biking and want to learn paddle boarding too.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the finer things in life, developing strong friendships, and play the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and jovial energy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Da Vinci Code, anything Dan Brown really...
Movies: The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Pianist
Shows: The Office, Two and Half Men, Suits
Music: Indie Rock, Jazz, Dance, all music...
Food: Japanese, Italian, Thai, Polish, Ameircan
The six things I could never do without
1.) Phone
2.) Shelter
3.) My Car
4.) Loyal Friends
5.) Music
6.) T.V
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Closing my next deal. Planning my next holiday. Friday... It's not about where you've been its about where you're heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go out and party somewhere...
You should message me if
You want to go out, have fun, and get to know me better...