32 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the mountains in Colorado, but my favorite placed I've lived is New York City. I've been in Chicago for almost two years now and although there are aspects of the midwest I enjoy (the friendly people, the pizza) I don't see myself staying here longterm. I tend to get bored easily, especially when I feel like life has become too routine, and I enjoy forcing myself out of my comfort zone and trying something new, whether that means moving to a new city and starting a new job, traveling somewhere unexpected, or training for a race. I love to play tennis and run and am hoping to find someone who is also active and has a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying new things, traveling to new places and hopefully learning something new every day.
I’m really good at
Organizing just about anything: parties, trips, events, closets, etc. (Bonus points if you can color coordinate it.)

Being optimistic and finding the best in any situation or person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm bubbly and have a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read just about anything: fiction, non-fiction, memoirs.

Shows: The West Wing is my all time favorite show.

Music: I'm very particular about what I like but I never know who sings anything.

Food: Pasta. Anything with cheese!
The six things I could never do without
The Farmer's Market
My Cat (not a crazy cat lady, I promise!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the way out of town for a quick weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I judge people on the subway based on what book they're reading.
You should message me if
You've ever kissed a dolphin.