TenaciousTiger
24Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TenaciousTiger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an aspiring pro-wrestler trying to exist in a new city where I don't really know anyone. Looking to build new friendships, or make some booty calls.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a martial arts instructor, but I have moved on! Now I am a behavior therapist who works with children on the autism spectrum. Wrestling now takes up the majority of my time.
I’m really good at
Working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say, probably my insecurity. I'm not comfortable around new people, but once I get to know someone I start acting more like myself.
Six things I could never do without
Only have one. My cat is essential to my existence. His name is Merlin and he is a wizard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself. I'm not in great physical or mental shape and I'm working damn hard to fix that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car. Always. ^^;
You should message me if
You can teach me any martial arts or fun sports. Actually fuck it, if you've made it this far just fucking talk to me. When you message me please let me know of your intent. I'm looking for friends or people to have sex with, tell me up front which you're interested in and I'll respect you a lot more. Also tell me your favorite superhero, favorite wrestler and what race/class of D&D character you are.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion