76 Hornsby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
. I have been on ok for about 3 years ,but I am not getting anywhere . I would like to find someone close to my age to do simple things with, like movies, eat out, and just someone that I can be friends with . If it leads to more than friendship then we will see where it goes from there . I am not interested in a one night stand or marriage. I am a good person , self supporting . I don't want to get into a relationship with someone who is an alcoholic or addict, I don't do drugs. I am not a smoker.
I am trustworthy reliable, dependable . I am active and right now have good health. What you see in my pictures is all me, my hair is brown with gray showing . I go to church , but I am not a fanatic. I don't believe that my partner should have to go to church because I do ,as long as he is a good gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
staying as busy as I want to be . I have adjusted well to my life living alone , but would like someone to date and enjoy things with.
I’m really good at
lots of stuff, decorating my home . etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know . You tell me .I am just an average lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different authors ,I like a good murder mystery, Horror , etc. I like country and western music, some jazz, some classical .As long as it isn't opera I am ok. I think about everything I have liked on TV has been taken off , so that should tell you something about my taste.
The six things I could never do without
I can adjust pretty easily , so I guess all I need from the world is the basics. I am not addicted to anything , so I can do without almost everything . Not saying I would want to , because I am used to living a good life. I was loved by a good man , my family loves me and so does my dog and cats ,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't think ,it's not good for you .
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home , not much of a person to go just to be going . If I go I would like to enjoy and get something from a Friday night .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss having some one to share my life with , to love and just to know they are here to catch me if I fall.
You should message me if
You want to and like my profile. You are honest self supporting a winner who has worked , looking for a plain old country girl,hardworking/active . NonSmoker /occasional drinking is ok . Someone who enjoys home , family , day trips/or traveling then back home, cooking ,life/ might even dance some .