27Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently a student at Catawba College. I am trying to finish getting my bachelors degree. I am a music major and I major in vocal performance (opera). I'm a tenor and I love what I do. I'm a very chill person and just try to go with the flow. It's the best way go through life. Oh, and 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully making a successful career for my self. My biggest dream is to either sing in the Met or La Scala in Italy. Also thinking about going to grad school in New Orleans but that's not for a few more years.
I’m really good at
Singing, cooking, cuddling, making people laugh, and creating
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm a giant. I have always been a big and tall guy. That I'm a fun and funny person. Also that I am somewhat strange but that is all artists haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-I like just about any movie. Can't go wrong with a Coen brothers movie or a good Robin Williams movie.
Food-Italian, Polish, Meat, always coming up with good dishes. I love to cook
Music-Alot of older music, classic rock, blues, folk, opera, classical
Six things I could never do without
Ipod, xbox, netflix, internet, food, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of random thoughts, I usually don't think about much I just go with the flow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My shoe size is 13 4E
You should message me if
If you wanna chill and have a good time
The two of us