37 Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a caring, honest person. I am loyal to my friends and family. I love my dogs, I have to two girls. I enjoy hiking, playing pool, bowling. I would love to go camping, never been. I like hanging out w/my friends, going to the movies, reading, chilling out at home watching tv. I am not looking for someone who is going to play games. I want someone who is funny, romantic, outgoing, down to earth, likes to be outside, but also can enjoy staying at home too. Someone who is kind, stoic, honorable, & a protector. Someone who I feel completly safe w/at all times. Someone who is a combination of Dean Winchester(SuperNatural), Seeley Booth(Bones) and Jim Clancey (Ghost Whisperer).
I love to travel, I have been to Canada, Mexico,England, France, & Spain. I feel in love w/Spain, would love to go back their someday. I would also love to visit, Italy, & Hawaii somday.
I love history, and learning about the past, museums, and the theatre.
Also, sorry about the photo, I haven't figured out who to get it to rotate.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am trying to find a better job that I enjoy. I work 2 jobs, and take care of my dogs. Other then that not sure. So I guess I am trying to find me, get the life I've wanted. I work out when I can, not as much as I use to w/having to work so much.
I’m really good at
I know this might sound stupid, but I am really good at remembering facts about certain events, actors& actress that I like. Shows that I watch, with certain songs I hear I can relate them to a show or a movie I've seen, and w/some of them I can tell you who was in it and the year.
Not so much on the weird side, I find that I pick up things pretty quickly w/computer, cell phones & other technical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Anything by Nicholas Sparks, the Twilight Saga, mysteries, autobio.
Favorite Movies: Casablanca, Maltese Falcon, An Affiar to Remember, Holiday, Arsnic and Old Lace, It's a Wonderful Life, all Die Hard & Lethal Weapon movies, Capt America, the Transformer movies, Both Hangover movies, The Shining, Stephen King movies.
Fav Shows: SuperNatural, Bones, The Walking Dead, Fringe, NCIS, Hawaii 5-0, Psych, Justified, Rizzoli & Isles, The Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy, King of Queens, FRIENDS, Macgyver, Remington Steele, Hunter, Charlie'sAngels, The Office, How I meet Your Mother.
Fav Music: Classic Rock(BonJovi, AC/DC, Areosmith,Foriegner), Frank Sinatra, Train, J-Lo, Bryan Adams, a little Country
Fav Food: I am a healthy eater, but I do enjoy, having a burger sometime, I like Italin, Mexican, Chinese, and Susi.
The six things I could never do without
one and two would be my dogs(Maggie & Lacey), a photo of my Nana, a good book, my cell phone, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My girls (dogs), who I miss when I have to leave them for work. My friends. Also, that I have spent a long time taking care of family member's, that I would like to find someone who wants to take care of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, at home, from working a long day. Have a bit to eat, chilling out w/my girls. Or working my second job.
You should message me if
You are really interested in getting to know me and looking for a long term realationship, playing no games. If you are not looking for someone to just sleep w/not after the 1st, 5th, or even the 15th date. If you know know what it means to romance someone. You are man of his word. Not someone who plays games w/a woman. Otherwise, don't even bother responding.