36 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard-working girl who does crafting and photography on my downtime.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am currently managing a store. I hope to eventually go back to school and do a Masters Degree in Cultural Studies.
I’m really good at
Nature photography, mediating
The first things people usually notice about me
I really care about people. If they are sad, so am I. I am a great listener...people will sense it and just start talking to me on the bus. Everyone also notices my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Lord of the Rings, mysteries, stories about Canadian settlers
Movies- Twister, Apollo 13, The Bodyguard, Safe Passage, Life As A House, Fellowship of the Ring, Bridesmaids, and Stranger Than Fiction
Shows - Amazing Race, Law and Order, NCIS, will pretty much watch any show once
Music - boyz ii men, Whitney Houston, Christmas music...magic 100 type stuff...but will listen to whatever is on
Food - Italian, Fast Food, Cheesecake, Fruity Herbal Teas
The six things I could never do without
Family and close friends
Crafting projects
A comfy pair of walking shoes
Swimming - I go once a week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my family and friends are, how I can strive to improve myself, and everyone's nice side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grocery shopping, reading woman's world, relaxing at home...but not against doing other stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin and plan on staying that way until I'm married.