58 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is a challenge as I am a bit outside the box.
I am spiritual but not religious.
I am also attracted to "shiny " things.
I love to read, yet I watch too much TV.
I listen to and enjoy most types of music.
I love to cook but in a limited way.
I have been into lifelong physical fitness. Swimming, running and yoga.

I am intelligent, tall, and transexual,, I am not full time, i live in the middle, gender blending,, its a journey,,,
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to raise my consciousness while having fun.
On the yogic path not sure where its taking me but so far it's wonderful.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and I look younger than my chronological age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Godfather Trilogy, Lord of the Rings , Star Trek,
Star wars (I like series).
Music - I like it all. I spend most of the day listening to classical
then nights with soul or rock.
Food - any thing ethnic.
The only meat I will eat is Fish, and I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Well air,water, and food, then yoga,, intelligent conversation, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who am I ? , Why am i here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with Friends, or just relaxing at home.
If I go out, its usually on Saturday.
You should message me if
You're interested in having a conversation