Terrifa
60 Braddock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Terrifa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm active, I work out at the gym and I love to dance. I like going for bike rides (usually 20 miles). Will go further if ice cream is involved at the end. I love to travel, and see and do new things. I have a good sense of humor and I'm very outgoing. Looking to date and have a good time, while searching for that special person. If the right one comes along that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Alot of things. You'll need to get to know me to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. I have varied tastes and there are some things I haven't tried yet.
The six things I could never do without
1. Health
2. Friends and family
3. Love and affection
4. Good food and wine
5. Music and dancing
6. My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is different. You could find me at happy hour,
at a friends house, out dancing or at home doing laundry with a
couple of glasses of wine and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will only share my private things with people I trust.
You should message me if
You are intelligent, have a good sense of humor, have self
confidence and are honest. I'm looking for a non couch potato, who likes to have fun and try new things. He should also be outgoing,but not overbearing and also have a romantic tender side.
SMOKERS and MARRIED men need not apply. I will also not respond if you have no picture posted on your profile.
More